Free The Biggest Loser Workout Mix Top 40 Hits Vol. 4

Get the Biggest Loser Workout Mix Top 40 Hits Vol. 4 songs for free.

Download the songs for free. Put in your email and then use the code FREEBL4 for the coupon code. The zipped album will be automatically downloaded.

Songs included in the album are:

1              Hey Soul Sister – Train

2              Half of My Heart – John Mayer feat. Taylor Swift

3              Cooler Than Me – Mike Posner

4              If We Ever Meet Again – Timbaland feat. Katy Perry

5              Wavin’ Flag – K’naan

6              Dynamite – Taio Cruz

7             Undo It – Carrie Underwood

8             Ridin’ Solo – Jason Derulo

9              I Like It – Enrique Iglesias feat. Pitbull

10           Young Forever – Jay-Z feat. Mr. Hudson

11           Somebody To Love – Justin Bieber

12           Alejandro – Lady GaGa

13           California Gurls – Katy Perry




There Are 7 Responses So Far. »

  1. Love the show….

  2. Love it

  3. Thank you soo very much..looking forward to the workouts..

  4. Freebl4

  5. My daughter would love this download.

  6. I hope i get it

  7. Love ir

Post a Response

Please note: To request your free stuff, please see the above post. The comment box below is for any comments related to the freebie, and should not be used to request this item. Please do not post personal information in the comments.

All comments are moderated. Please see our comment policy for more information. If the link is dead or has expired, please let us know in the comments.