Free The Biggest Loser Workout Mix Top 40 Hits Vol. 4

Get the Biggest Loser Workout Mix Top 40 Hits Vol. 4 songs for free.

Download the songs for free. Put in your email and then use the code FREEBL4 for the coupon code. The zipped album will be automatically downloaded.

Songs included in the album are:

1              Hey Soul Sister – Train

2              Half of My Heart – John Mayer feat. Taylor Swift

3              Cooler Than Me – Mike Posner

4              If We Ever Meet Again – Timbaland feat. Katy Perry

5              Wavin’ Flag – K’naan

6              Dynamite – Taio Cruz

7             Undo It – Carrie Underwood

8             Ridin’ Solo – Jason Derulo

9              I Like It – Enrique Iglesias feat. Pitbull

10           Young Forever – Jay-Z feat. Mr. Hudson

11           Somebody To Love – Justin Bieber

12           Alejandro – Lady GaGa

13           California Gurls – Katy Perry




7 Responses

  1. lindaay says:

    Love ir

  2. corina says:

    I hope i get it

  3. Jacqueline Weiskopff says:

    My daughter would love this download.

  4. Angela Cordova says:


  5. Stephanie Duley says:

    Thank you soo very much..looking forward to the workouts..

  6. lissette says:

    Love the show….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *